Page 1 of 1  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Passover
PostPosted: Mon Apr 18, '11, 11:13 pm 
The Jewish holiday of "Passover" begins tonight and is celebrated by many people. Here is more on this holiday:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Passover


Top
 Post subject: Re: Passover
PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, '13, 11:23 pm 
Passover begins tonight, Monday, March 25, 2013. Find out more about this Jewish holiday and celebration at the link above and the link below:

http://www.myjewishlearning.com/hot_top ... 2013.shtml


Top
 Post subject: Re: Passover
PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, '14, 12:29 am 
Passover begins tonight (Monday, April 14) and will be observed by many Jewish families and others.


Top
 Post subject: Re: Passover
PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, '14, 12:14 pm 
Happy Passover to all the people :)


Top
 Post subject: Re: Passover
PostPosted: Thu Apr 2, '15, 9:05 pm 
Passover will begin tomorrow evening, Friday, April 3, 2015. For those that celebrate this occasion may you have a blessed celebration event. :dove:


Top
 Post subject: Re: Passover
PostPosted: Mon Apr 10, '17, 9:42 pm 
Passover begins tonight, Monday, April 10, 2017, I believe it is. To find out more about this Jewish holiday, check out the link above.

Happy Passover to all who celebrate!


Top
 Post subject: Re: Passover
PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, '17, 1:03 pm 
Happy Passover to all the people who are celebrating it :)


Top
 Page 1 of 1  [ 7 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: