Death Trance - Aeroprism's death place remix

Remixes and original creations by fans - as games, audio, videos or other forms - shine in this spotlight.

Death Trance - Aeroprism's death place remix

Postby Aeroprism » Sat Jun 26, '10, 5:31 am

Serious business!

Disclaimer: I have not slept in more hours than I care to admit. Incoherence and insanity may ensue. Further proof: I just accidentally closed my browser and had to retype this from scratch. The pain.

Here's the deal. You love PS, I love PS. You love listening to music, I love making music. It's like we were made for each other, you, my guinea pigs VIP Audience and I, the grand maestro of remixes. I have been making remixes for some ten years now. Four completed remixes and one almost done, that a little less than one remix every two years. Why so slow? Lack of motivation. My muse fuel is quite simple: I love when people trip with me. My personal friends do not share my deep love for PS and as we say where I come from, "No one is prophet in his own land." Therefore I come to you, happy strange PS people. More motivation = more remixes. Proof of this in three paragraphs.

What I want to do is simple. Every time I start a PS remix project, I post a topic here. From then, all I need are opinions, advice, cheers or boos, yays or nays, hugs or threats. Whatever crosses your minds as you listen to my progress.

Sound clips will be available in two formats. When I am in need of opinionage regarding a very small part, a quick passage in a song, I'll post that part in mp3 format, hosted on my server. When I deem a project has passed a major landmark, I post a temporary Youtube version for review.

So far so good?