Chat Archive

Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 ... 2187  Next
« Mon Apr 10, '17, 12:59 am »   Thoul! Greetings -Zorron
« Sun Apr 9, '17, 2:32 am »   @TDG: Thanks for letting us know about the PSA page. It's fixed now.
« Sun Apr 9, '17, 1:44 am »   Happy Birthday to black dahlia on Sunday, April 9! :cake:
« Sun Apr 9, '17, 1:36 am »   Thanks TDG for letting us know about that.
« Sun Apr 9, '17, 1:12 am »   BTW guys, whenever I try to open the Phantasy Star Adventure page I get a white screen with the text "Encountered untrusted code"
« Fri Apr 7, '17, 9:47 pm »   The AW page mentions that PSO runs on its own calendar system, any clue what it is? I can't find reference to it anywhere, but I KNOW it exists, somewhere.
« Tue Apr 4, '17, 6:17 pm »   Would have to write it from scratch since I lost the story files and Maxlow refuses to answer my e-mail about it.
« Tue Apr 4, '17, 6:17 pm »   I've been debating about rewriting a fan fic I did from about 17 years ago.
« Tue Apr 4, '17, 3:13 am »   That does sound good. (Wonders if my screenshot abilities are up to the task)
« Mon Apr 3, '17, 10:08 pm »   Including town lists and planet maps.
« Mon Apr 3, '17, 10:08 pm »   We need to expand our game resources for the core games.
« Mon Apr 3, '17, 3:14 am »   Also, quick mini-review: Ghost in the Shell. Great movie. Go see it.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 7:58 pm »   Tonight, on the final session of our group's Hunter: The Reckoning game: https://youtu.be/75GJ8gYYCJg?t=104
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 5:16 pm »   Thats not good =(
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 1:43 pm »   I contacted the site owner and he has chosen to ignore my e-mail.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:59 am »   Happy Birthday to Neithird on Saturday, April 01. :cake:
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:58 am »   I don't know Rylen. Hope someone else can help you.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:01 am »   Trying to get something from the Phantasy Star Pages from 00.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:00 am »   Are there other website time machines other than Wayback Machine?
« Thu Mar 30, '17, 4:33 am »   !!
« Thu Mar 30, '17, 12:49 am »   Just a reminder ... today, March 29, is the last day to vote in the Muskie Awards!
« Wed Mar 29, '17, 6:26 am »   Happy Birthday to Aeroprism on Wednesday, March 29. :cake:
« Wed Mar 29, '17, 6:23 am »   Belated Birthday wishes to Icecypher on March 28, DJRobE on March 28, and The Reviver on March 27! :cake:
« Wed Mar 29, '17, 2:38 am »   Love the Muskies! Good luck to all!
« Sat Mar 25, '17, 1:37 pm »   Yes good luck to everyone ! :)
« Sat Mar 25, '17, 8:06 am »   My votes are in for the Muskies! So tempting every year to vote for myself, but I never do. Good luck everyone!
« Fri Mar 24, '17, 2:08 pm »   Stop dying, Rune, Moon Dew costs money
« Fri Mar 24, '17, 12:32 pm »   Quote : "Fun fact: Part of the Air Castle in PSIV has the same map as the Air Castle does in PSI." I've never thought to check about it ! Thanks about the tip, Snorb ! :)
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 10:25 pm »   RIP Rune, your sacrifice was not in vain
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 10:15 pm »   Lashiec keeps using anothergate on my party. I'm going to have to sacrifice someone to deal some damage
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 9:35 pm »   Happy Birthday to Captain Planet on Friday, March 24. :cake:
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 4:39 pm »   Fun fact: Part of the Air Castle in PSIV has the same map as the Air Castle does in PSI.
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 1:26 pm »   yes, the Air Castle is a masssive dungeon ! But a great one, hard to master ! And the boss is so great at the end !! :)
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 10:26 pm »   I forgot how massive the Air Castle was in PSIV... truly a dungeon rivaling even today's in size
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 3:57 am »   Happy Birthday to Ultimate AI on Wednesday, March 22. :cake:
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 12:55 am »   Thanks for the birthday wishes, Fringers!
« Mon Mar 20, '17, 12:23 am »   Happy Birthday to Zed on Sunday, March 19. :cake:
« Sat Mar 18, '17, 6:02 am »   Happy Birthday to doncair99 and RIK on Saturday, March 18. :cake:
« Fri Mar 17, '17, 7:48 pm »   Happy St. Patrick's Day everyone! :clover:
« Tue Mar 14, '17, 2:07 am »   Happy Birthday to PathfinderCS (aka Captain Spyro) on Tuesday, March 14. :cake:
« Tue Mar 14, '17, 2:05 am »   Don't like DST either. It's going to take me awhile to get used to this new time.
« Mon Mar 13, '17, 3:39 am »   (inarticulate grumble about Daylight Savings Time)
« Mon Mar 13, '17, 1:27 am »   Happy Birthday to Angela and Lucas on Monday, March 12! :cake:
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 11:06 am »   DST needs to be abolished.
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 8:59 am »   And yet another reason for you all to be jealous of me. No DST for me! :D
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 2:52 am »   A reminder that Daylight Savings Time begins in the USA this weekend. Set your clocks forward (Spring forward) one hour before going to bed Saturday night so you will have the correct time on Sunday morning.
« Sat Mar 11, '17, 10:42 pm »   Surprised no one has suggested that I crowd source me a new xbox. LOL
« Sat Mar 11, '17, 8:53 am »   I really want Breath of the Wild but I can't afford a Switch at the moment. Sad day
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 3:52 pm »   It's sure good I'm getting a lot of money with my refund, because Breath of the Wild looks *REALLY* pretty. :D
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 1:41 pm »   I can't even AFFORD a PS4 or Xbox1
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 7:24 am »   Yay! PS4 finally allows external hard drives. Time to go fill this thing up
« Wed Mar 8, '17, 3:59 am »   Happy Birthday Catreina, Darkil, and Tanith on Wednesday, March 8. :cake:
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 4:00 pm »   Happy Birthday to Arekusandora on today, Friday, March 3, 2017. :cake:
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 12:22 pm »   Snorb : hello to you too ! ;)
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 12:22 pm »   Atlinsmere : great to play it on the bus ! good luck ! :)
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 3:43 am »   Play faster! =p
« Thu Mar 2, '17, 7:07 am »   Sooo... I started to play Phantasy Star IV on the bus. I only played about an hour so far and I've already got Rika. I play this game way too much
« Wed Mar 1, '17, 6:59 pm »   Glad to see the month of March finally arrive. Spring is getting closer! :flower:
« Mon Feb 27, '17, 2:53 pm »   Hellos~!
« Mon Feb 27, '17, 11:06 am »   Hello to all the Fringers ! I'm here in the shoutbox and it has been a VERY long time ! ;)
Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 ... 2187  Next