Chat Archive

Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 2185  Next
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 10:26 pm »   I forgot how massive the Air Castle was in PSIV... truly a dungeon rivaling even today's in size
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 3:57 am »   Happy Birthday to Ultimate AI on Wednesday, March 22. :cake:
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 12:55 am »   Thanks for the birthday wishes, Fringers!
« Mon Mar 20, '17, 12:23 am »   Happy Birthday to Zed on Sunday, March 19. :cake:
« Sat Mar 18, '17, 6:02 am »   Happy Birthday to doncair99 and RIK on Saturday, March 18. :cake:
« Fri Mar 17, '17, 7:48 pm »   Happy St. Patrick's Day everyone! :clover:
« Tue Mar 14, '17, 2:07 am »   Happy Birthday to PathfinderCS (aka Captain Spyro) on Tuesday, March 14. :cake:
« Tue Mar 14, '17, 2:05 am »   Don't like DST either. It's going to take me awhile to get used to this new time.
« Mon Mar 13, '17, 3:39 am »   (inarticulate grumble about Daylight Savings Time)
« Mon Mar 13, '17, 1:27 am »   Happy Birthday to Angela and Lucas on Monday, March 12! :cake:
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 11:06 am »   DST needs to be abolished.
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 8:59 am »   And yet another reason for you all to be jealous of me. No DST for me! :D
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 2:52 am »   A reminder that Daylight Savings Time begins in the USA this weekend. Set your clocks forward (Spring forward) one hour before going to bed Saturday night so you will have the correct time on Sunday morning.
« Sat Mar 11, '17, 10:42 pm »   Surprised no one has suggested that I crowd source me a new xbox. LOL
« Sat Mar 11, '17, 8:53 am »   I really want Breath of the Wild but I can't afford a Switch at the moment. Sad day
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 3:52 pm »   It's sure good I'm getting a lot of money with my refund, because Breath of the Wild looks *REALLY* pretty. :D
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 1:41 pm »   I can't even AFFORD a PS4 or Xbox1
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 7:24 am »   Yay! PS4 finally allows external hard drives. Time to go fill this thing up
« Wed Mar 8, '17, 3:59 am »   Happy Birthday Catreina, Darkil, and Tanith on Wednesday, March 8. :cake:
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 4:00 pm »   Happy Birthday to Arekusandora on today, Friday, March 3, 2017. :cake:
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 12:22 pm »   Snorb : hello to you too ! ;)
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 12:22 pm »   Atlinsmere : great to play it on the bus ! good luck ! :)
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 3:43 am »   Play faster! =p
« Thu Mar 2, '17, 7:07 am »   Sooo... I started to play Phantasy Star IV on the bus. I only played about an hour so far and I've already got Rika. I play this game way too much
« Wed Mar 1, '17, 6:59 pm »   Glad to see the month of March finally arrive. Spring is getting closer! :flower:
« Mon Feb 27, '17, 2:53 pm »   Hellos~!
« Mon Feb 27, '17, 11:06 am »   Hello to all the Fringers ! I'm here in the shoutbox and it has been a VERY long time ! ;)
« Fri Feb 24, '17, 12:17 am »   Happy Birthday to Celeith on Thursday, Feb. 23. :cake:
« Wed Feb 22, '17, 12:03 am »   Happy Birthday to Lemina and Schala Zeal. :cake:
« Fri Feb 17, '17, 5:24 am »   So after 27 years, four Fire Emblem games, and three Super Smash Bros. games, Marth finally has an English voice actor. (Unsurprisingly, it's Yuri Lowenthal.)
« Wed Feb 15, '17, 1:42 pm »   Heh I meant Silver Surfer1 (but hi to you Snorb as well). Long running franchises with multiple incarnations often tend to divide people
« Wed Feb 15, '17, 1:41 pm »   Hi Snorb, I understand. It is the same as with Star Trek for example, some people like all the series and others only one or two. It is also a subject I have been divided about lately.
« Tue Feb 14, '17, 9:27 pm »   Happy Valentine's Day everyone! :valentine:
« Sat Feb 11, '17, 7:39 pm »   I like the original PSO - it felt different, but there were just enough ties and references to the original games to keep me happy. I haven't played any of the other newer games, though
« Sat Feb 11, '17, 5:28 am »   I'm one of those people who thinks PSOnline takes place in PSIV's far future, so my opinion isn't exactly the best either ;_;
« Sat Feb 11, '17, 1:07 am »   TDG, in response to your posts below, if you are happy with the original Phantasy Star then that is what counts most, I think. However, I haven't played any of the other games so someone else might be able to give you a better opinion on this subject.
« Fri Feb 10, '17, 1:02 am »   Happy Birthday to H-Man on Friday, Feb. 10. :cake:
« Fri Feb 10, '17, 1:01 am »   Happy Birthday to OhNoHumans on Thursday, Feb. 9. :cake:
« Thu Feb 9, '17, 11:19 am »   When you ask yourself that than it you are already considering that, but truth be told I really don't care about Online, Universe, and so on. They lack the charm I feel the original universe has.
« Thu Feb 9, '17, 11:18 am »   I sometimes wonder, am I limiting myself by preferring the original Phantasy Star universe (Algo system) over that of all the games that come after it?
« Mon Feb 6, '17, 1:12 pm »   well, that was a hell of a game
« Mon Feb 6, '17, 5:07 am »   Well, that was a thing. Congrats to the Pats I suppose, though I can't exactly say I'm happy about how the game ended.
« Mon Feb 6, '17, 3:32 am »   Great game! Proud of the Falcons, They played very good. Congratulations Patriots on winning and being Super Bowl champs again!
« Sun Feb 5, '17, 7:50 pm »   Super Bowl Sunday is finally here. Rise Up Falcons!
« Sat Feb 4, '17, 11:49 pm »   The rest of the season I'm a Lions fan.
« Sat Feb 4, '17, 11:49 pm »   rooting for the Falcons because I don't want to see New England win. LOL
« Tue Jan 31, '17, 7:33 pm »   Hukos, glad to see another Falcons fan here! :)
« Tue Jan 31, '17, 5:49 am »   I didn't know anyone else here even paid attention to the NFL. Being a lifelong Falcons fan, it feels kind of weird.
« Tue Jan 31, '17, 12:16 am »   Happy Birthday to Sain Cai. :cake:
« Sat Jan 28, '17, 4:42 am »   RIP John Hurt
« Fri Jan 27, '17, 5:58 pm »   Happy Birthday today to ShiroLandeel! :cake:
« Fri Jan 27, '17, 5:57 pm »   I like the Falcons too! Hope they win!
« Mon Jan 23, '17, 5:44 am »   Falcons vs. Patriots. I think I'm a Falcons fan this Super Bowl. (sweatdrop)
« Mon Jan 23, '17, 12:30 am »   Anyone else watch the NFC Championship game today? Congrats to The Atlanta Falcons who now go on to the Super Bowl! :clap:
« Sun Jan 22, '17, 12:31 am »   Happy Birthday to Wolf Bird on Sunday, January 22. :cake:
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 2:21 pm »   But having to give up on that dream and feeling that there is nothing that can take that place and also gives fulfillment lays heavy on my heart
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 2:20 pm »   One of my biggest wishes in life was to become a game designer as I really would like to make games myself. (two dream projects were RPGs set between PS1 and PS2)
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 2:18 pm »   Mixed to be honest, on some days I am pretty well in my mind, and on other days I really wonder what I have worth living for.
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 5:07 am »   =(
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 12:14 am »   How are you doing now, TDG?
Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 2185  Next