Chat Archive

Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 2182  Next
« Sun Jan 22, '17, 12:31 am »   Happy Birthday to Wolf Bird on Sunday, January 22. :cake:
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 2:21 pm »   But having to give up on that dream and feeling that there is nothing that can take that place and also gives fulfillment lays heavy on my heart
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 2:20 pm »   One of my biggest wishes in life was to become a game designer as I really would like to make games myself. (two dream projects were RPGs set between PS1 and PS2)
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 2:18 pm »   Mixed to be honest, on some days I am pretty well in my mind, and on other days I really wonder what I have worth living for.
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 5:07 am »   =(
« Sat Jan 14, '17, 12:14 am »   How are you doing now, TDG?
« Thu Jan 12, '17, 6:14 pm »   Sorry for being so silent guys (and girls), I just had a lot on my mind and I also suffered a severe depression.
« Thu Jan 12, '17, 12:41 am »   Nice to hear from you again TDG!
« Tue Jan 10, '17, 11:35 pm »   Long time silent but not gone or dead people
« Tue Jan 10, '17, 10:56 pm »   Do you ever wish eating food completely restored your HP and sleeping at night cured all ailments? I do, I think that would be pretty cool
« Tue Jan 10, '17, 12:42 am »   Happy Birthday to meteor9 on Jan 9 and to Haaiku on Jan 7. :cake:
« Sun Jan 8, '17, 8:33 pm »   Remembering Elvis Presley, the King Of Rock And Roll, on his birthday today, January 8! :cake:
« Sat Jan 7, '17, 7:27 pm »   We had a few inches of snow last night. Already made snow cream today. Yummy! Snow is the best part of winter. :snowman:
« Tue Jan 3, '17, 7:01 am »   Weve been having internet problems for about a week now, but I think we're all good now ^_^x
« Sun Jan 1, '17, 7:23 pm »   Happy new years everyone! Congratulations on surviving 2016
« Sun Jan 1, '17, 1:04 am »   Happy New Year wishes to everyone! :proposetoast:
« Fri Dec 30, '16, 6:45 pm »   Happy Birthday to LordShibas today, Dec. 30. :cake:
« Sun Dec 25, '16, 2:23 pm »   Merry Christmas all!!
« Sun Dec 25, '16, 8:41 am »   :)
« Sun Dec 25, '16, 5:29 am »   It's Christmas! ^_^
« Sun Dec 25, '16, 4:19 am »   Merry Christmas Srijita, and everyone!
« Sat Dec 24, '16, 4:35 pm »   Merry Christmas, everyone. Hope you are all safe, healthy, and having fun.
« Sat Dec 24, '16, 12:30 am »   Snorb, I think you mean Doctor Woo-ooo
« Thu Dec 22, '16, 12:36 am »   Happy Birthday to SparkyIII on Thursday, Dec. 22. :cake:
« Wed Dec 21, '16, 6:03 pm »   I think you are right Snorb! See this: http://www.psalgo.com/phantasy-star/releases.html
« Tue Dec 20, '16, 4:05 pm »   On this date in 1987, Phantasy Star I came out for the Sega Master System in Japan. (At least, that's what MobyGames says)
« Sat Dec 17, '16, 5:58 am »   David Tennant is now the voice actor for Scrooge McDuck. Woo-ooo.
« Thu Dec 8, '16, 12:28 am »   Remembering the 75th anniversary of Pearl Harbor today, Dec. 7! :usa:
« Thu Dec 1, '16, 11:05 am »   I got interviewed for a story that aired on a 11pm news cast.
« Thu Dec 1, '16, 1:02 am »   I got Doom and Wolfenstein:The Old Blood on Steam sale...
« Wed Nov 30, '16, 11:03 pm »   This has been a strange week.
« Tue Nov 29, '16, 2:37 am »   Curse you black Friday and cyber Monday for making me poor. Thankfully I didn't even bother looking at Steam, else I wouls be broke
« Thu Nov 24, '16, 8:10 pm »   Happy Thanksgiving everyone! :turkey:
« Thu Nov 24, '16, 1:34 pm »   Happy Thanksgiving in the US! I'll be headed to my brother's a little later today.
« Wed Nov 23, '16, 4:09 am »   It was The Power of the Daleks, starring Patrick Troughton as the Second Doctor (and thanks to the animation reconstruction, it's now the fourth Classic Who episode with a cold open)
« Mon Nov 21, '16, 11:47 pm »   That doesn't narrow it down that much.
« Sun Nov 20, '16, 1:34 am »   Right now I'm watching an episode of Doctor Who that was made before any of my friends and I were ever born.
« Sat Nov 19, '16, 7:52 pm »   Got some cleaning done. Got some Transformers put away.. time to start getting Christmas stuff out.
« Sat Nov 19, '16, 3:05 pm »   Sleep. All of it.
« Fri Nov 18, '16, 9:35 pm »   Glad it is finally Friday! What are everyone's plans for the weekend?
« Sat Nov 12, '16, 6:06 am »   Happy Birthday Black Waltz 0, MMXPERT, and Xander on Saturday, November 12, 2016. :cake:
« Fri Nov 11, '16, 12:30 am »   Veteran's Day is Friday, November 11, 2016! :usa: Thank you to all Veterans!
« Wed Nov 9, '16, 11:22 pm »   I don't like that it gets dark so early now. I miss the extra hours of daylight.
« Tue Nov 8, '16, 5:47 am »   Meanwhile I'm over here in Saskatchewan just ignoring the struggle
« Mon Nov 7, '16, 5:38 pm »   True, but it still just messed up my internal clock badly. Also doesn't help that I work with people overseas that don't do this and it messes up schedules badly.
« Sun Nov 6, '16, 2:22 pm »   I got an extra hour of sleep out of it. ^_^
« Sat Nov 5, '16, 5:46 pm »   And it is still, unfortunately, so pointless and I wish we'd just stop with the daylight savings thing.
« Thu Nov 3, '16, 12:32 am »   Well, it has finally almost arrived. The return to standard time in the USA. Remember to set your clocks back (Fall back) one hour this Saturday night
« Sun Oct 30, '16, 8:20 pm »   Ah Snorb, you are only as old as you really feel deep down inside and I can tell by your many excellent and humourous posts throughout the board that you have a kind and young heart!
« Mon Oct 24, '16, 4:43 am »   Thanks everyone! (Now i feel old again ;_;
« Sat Oct 22, '16, 3:45 am »   Happy Birthday to Snorb on Saturday, October 22! :cake:
« Sat Oct 22, '16, 12:45 am »   Our weather has taken a dip today and will take an even greater dip tonight. Yesterday we had temps in the 80's. Today has been in the 60's and tonight will hit the 40's. Brrrr, I'm not ready for winter to get here yet!!
« Fri Oct 21, '16, 11:10 am »   Happy Birthday to myau56 on Friday, October 21. :cake:
« Thu Oct 20, '16, 8:39 am »   Speaking of Hype, we're supposed to be getting a Nintendo NX trailer in a couple of hours
« Wed Oct 19, '16, 6:33 pm »   never knew any of the hype before hand. But I pretty much knew something was going to happen.
« Tue Oct 18, '16, 8:35 am »   Actually I think waiting a good while after the movie was released to finally watch it may have helped as I had already forgotten almost everything I had read about it earlier.
« Tue Oct 18, '16, 8:28 am »   Yes, I had heard that it might happen but I did not know when or how. Haven't read that much about it really. But when that scene came up I knew something was about to happen but it was still a shocker to actually see it happen.
« Tue Oct 18, '16, 4:11 am »   SS1, major spoiler-related question: Did you go into The Force Awakens knowing what was going to happen? If you did, how did you feel about it when THAT SCENE happened?
« Mon Oct 17, '16, 5:41 pm »   Been trying to catch up on some movie watching over the weekend. Finally got to see the newest "Star Wars" movie and liked it a lot! I think Han Solo may be around again sometime. Just a feeling. What do you guys think? Also finally got to see Captain America: Civil War! I thought it was good but not as good as the others. So many superheroes around I couldn't keep up with them all. I like the new Spidyman though, lol.
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 2182  Next