Chat Archive

Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 2183  Next
« Mon Apr 3, '17, 3:14 am »   Also, quick mini-review: Ghost in the Shell. Great movie. Go see it.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 7:58 pm »   Tonight, on the final session of our group's Hunter: The Reckoning game: https://youtu.be/75GJ8gYYCJg?t=104
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 5:16 pm »   Thats not good =(
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 1:43 pm »   I contacted the site owner and he has chosen to ignore my e-mail.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:59 am »   Happy Birthday to Neithird on Saturday, April 01. :cake:
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:58 am »   I don't know Rylen. Hope someone else can help you.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:01 am »   Trying to get something from the Phantasy Star Pages from 00.
« Sat Apr 1, '17, 2:00 am »   Are there other website time machines other than Wayback Machine?
« Thu Mar 30, '17, 4:33 am »   !!
« Thu Mar 30, '17, 12:49 am »   Just a reminder ... today, March 29, is the last day to vote in the Muskie Awards!
« Wed Mar 29, '17, 6:26 am »   Happy Birthday to Aeroprism on Wednesday, March 29. :cake:
« Wed Mar 29, '17, 6:23 am »   Belated Birthday wishes to Icecypher on March 28, DJRobE on March 28, and The Reviver on March 27! :cake:
« Wed Mar 29, '17, 2:38 am »   Love the Muskies! Good luck to all!
« Sat Mar 25, '17, 1:37 pm »   Yes good luck to everyone ! :)
« Sat Mar 25, '17, 8:06 am »   My votes are in for the Muskies! So tempting every year to vote for myself, but I never do. Good luck everyone!
« Fri Mar 24, '17, 2:08 pm »   Stop dying, Rune, Moon Dew costs money
« Fri Mar 24, '17, 12:32 pm »   Quote : "Fun fact: Part of the Air Castle in PSIV has the same map as the Air Castle does in PSI." I've never thought to check about it ! Thanks about the tip, Snorb ! :)
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 10:25 pm »   RIP Rune, your sacrifice was not in vain
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 10:15 pm »   Lashiec keeps using anothergate on my party. I'm going to have to sacrifice someone to deal some damage
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 9:35 pm »   Happy Birthday to Captain Planet on Friday, March 24. :cake:
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 4:39 pm »   Fun fact: Part of the Air Castle in PSIV has the same map as the Air Castle does in PSI.
« Thu Mar 23, '17, 1:26 pm »   yes, the Air Castle is a masssive dungeon ! But a great one, hard to master ! And the boss is so great at the end !! :)
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 10:26 pm »   I forgot how massive the Air Castle was in PSIV... truly a dungeon rivaling even today's in size
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 3:57 am »   Happy Birthday to Ultimate AI on Wednesday, March 22. :cake:
« Wed Mar 22, '17, 12:55 am »   Thanks for the birthday wishes, Fringers!
« Mon Mar 20, '17, 12:23 am »   Happy Birthday to Zed on Sunday, March 19. :cake:
« Sat Mar 18, '17, 6:02 am »   Happy Birthday to doncair99 and RIK on Saturday, March 18. :cake:
« Fri Mar 17, '17, 7:48 pm »   Happy St. Patrick's Day everyone! :clover:
« Tue Mar 14, '17, 2:07 am »   Happy Birthday to PathfinderCS (aka Captain Spyro) on Tuesday, March 14. :cake:
« Tue Mar 14, '17, 2:05 am »   Don't like DST either. It's going to take me awhile to get used to this new time.
« Mon Mar 13, '17, 3:39 am »   (inarticulate grumble about Daylight Savings Time)
« Mon Mar 13, '17, 1:27 am »   Happy Birthday to Angela and Lucas on Monday, March 12! :cake:
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 11:06 am »   DST needs to be abolished.
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 8:59 am »   And yet another reason for you all to be jealous of me. No DST for me! :D
« Sun Mar 12, '17, 2:52 am »   A reminder that Daylight Savings Time begins in the USA this weekend. Set your clocks forward (Spring forward) one hour before going to bed Saturday night so you will have the correct time on Sunday morning.
« Sat Mar 11, '17, 10:42 pm »   Surprised no one has suggested that I crowd source me a new xbox. LOL
« Sat Mar 11, '17, 8:53 am »   I really want Breath of the Wild but I can't afford a Switch at the moment. Sad day
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 3:52 pm »   It's sure good I'm getting a lot of money with my refund, because Breath of the Wild looks *REALLY* pretty. :D
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 1:41 pm »   I can't even AFFORD a PS4 or Xbox1
« Fri Mar 10, '17, 7:24 am »   Yay! PS4 finally allows external hard drives. Time to go fill this thing up
« Wed Mar 8, '17, 3:59 am »   Happy Birthday Catreina, Darkil, and Tanith on Wednesday, March 8. :cake:
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 4:00 pm »   Happy Birthday to Arekusandora on today, Friday, March 3, 2017. :cake:
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 12:22 pm »   Snorb : hello to you too ! ;)
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 12:22 pm »   Atlinsmere : great to play it on the bus ! good luck ! :)
« Fri Mar 3, '17, 3:43 am »   Play faster! =p
« Thu Mar 2, '17, 7:07 am »   Sooo... I started to play Phantasy Star IV on the bus. I only played about an hour so far and I've already got Rika. I play this game way too much
« Wed Mar 1, '17, 6:59 pm »   Glad to see the month of March finally arrive. Spring is getting closer! :flower:
« Mon Feb 27, '17, 2:53 pm »   Hellos~!
« Mon Feb 27, '17, 11:06 am »   Hello to all the Fringers ! I'm here in the shoutbox and it has been a VERY long time ! ;)
« Fri Feb 24, '17, 12:17 am »   Happy Birthday to Celeith on Thursday, Feb. 23. :cake:
« Wed Feb 22, '17, 12:03 am »   Happy Birthday to Lemina and Schala Zeal. :cake:
« Fri Feb 17, '17, 5:24 am »   So after 27 years, four Fire Emblem games, and three Super Smash Bros. games, Marth finally has an English voice actor. (Unsurprisingly, it's Yuri Lowenthal.)
« Wed Feb 15, '17, 1:42 pm »   Heh I meant Silver Surfer1 (but hi to you Snorb as well). Long running franchises with multiple incarnations often tend to divide people
« Wed Feb 15, '17, 1:41 pm »   Hi Snorb, I understand. It is the same as with Star Trek for example, some people like all the series and others only one or two. It is also a subject I have been divided about lately.
« Tue Feb 14, '17, 9:27 pm »   Happy Valentine's Day everyone! :valentine:
« Sat Feb 11, '17, 7:39 pm »   I like the original PSO - it felt different, but there were just enough ties and references to the original games to keep me happy. I haven't played any of the other newer games, though
« Sat Feb 11, '17, 5:28 am »   I'm one of those people who thinks PSOnline takes place in PSIV's far future, so my opinion isn't exactly the best either ;_;
« Sat Feb 11, '17, 1:07 am »   TDG, in response to your posts below, if you are happy with the original Phantasy Star then that is what counts most, I think. However, I haven't played any of the other games so someone else might be able to give you a better opinion on this subject.
« Fri Feb 10, '17, 1:02 am »   Happy Birthday to H-Man on Friday, Feb. 10. :cake:
« Fri Feb 10, '17, 1:01 am »   Happy Birthday to OhNoHumans on Thursday, Feb. 9. :cake:
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 2183  Next