Chat Archive

Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 2186  Next
« Wed Mar 28, '18, 1:11 am »   So I managed to get a new trike.
« Sat Mar 24, '18, 12:19 am »   Happy Birthday to Captain Planet on Saturday, March 24. :cake:
« Mon Mar 19, '18, 1:58 am »   Happy Birthday to Zed on Monday, March 19. :cake:
« Sun Mar 18, '18, 1:21 am »   Happy Birthday to RIK and doncair99 on Sunday, March 18! :cake:
« Sat Mar 17, '18, 2:58 pm »   I was recently enlightened to the existence of the comic "Third", possibly the least necessary, but certainly most interesting addition to the canon that I had ever seen!
« Sat Mar 17, '18, 1:50 am »   Wishing everyone a Happy St. Patrick's Day on Saturday, March 17. :clover:
« Thu Mar 15, '18, 12:05 am »   Happy Birthday to PathfinderCS on Wednesday, March 14. :cake:
« Wed Mar 14, '18, 12:51 am »   Well, today, March 13 was the anniversary of the Blizzard of '93. Anyone here remember that Blizzard and all the two feet of snow?
« Tue Mar 13, '18, 7:21 am »   Happy Birthday to Angela and Lucas on Tuesday, March 13, 2018! :cake:
« Thu Mar 8, '18, 1:49 am »   Happy Birthday to Catreina, Darkil, and Tanith on Thursday, March 8. :cake:
« Fri Mar 2, '18, 11:31 pm »   Happy Birthday to Arekusandora on Saturday, March 3! :cake:
« Thu Mar 1, '18, 1:27 am »   Chrono Trigger on Steam: A crappy port of a crappy port, save your fifteen dollars.
« Wed Feb 28, '18, 11:01 am »   sooo.... I just cut my own hair for the first time... It's nto too bad, but it probably could have been better if I didn't do it at 4 in the morning
« Sun Feb 25, '18, 3:37 am »   Welp I now own 1 of each pair of Pokemon games (both originals and remakes where applicable) and all third versions. Red, Yellow, Silver, Crystal, Ruby, Emerald, LeafGreen, Pearl, Platinum, HeartGold, White, White 2, Y, Alpha Sapphire, Moon, Ultra Sun. Granted the GBA ones are repro carts but I personally don't care.
« Fri Feb 23, '18, 6:58 pm »   Happy Birthday to Celeith on Friday, Feb. 23. :cake:
« Wed Feb 21, '18, 7:10 pm »   Happy Birthday to Lemina and Schala Zeal on Wednesday, Feb. 21. :cake:
« Wed Feb 14, '18, 8:03 am »   Happy Valentine's Day everyone! :valentine:
« Wed Feb 14, '18, 4:55 am »   Let me just say that the Discovery-era Enterprise from the last twenty seconds of Star Trek Discovery looked *AMAZING.*
« Sat Feb 10, '18, 1:57 am »   Happy Birthday to OhNoHumans on Friday, Feb. 9, and to H-Man on Saturday, Feb. 10. :cake:
« Fri Feb 9, '18, 4:37 pm »   And of course they kept basically everything that makes that game the unique piece of art it is. And it released at $40, which is a nice bonus.
« Fri Feb 9, '18, 4:36 pm »   The remake is superb. They made a lot of QoL changes. Honestly, I could only identify one thing from the original they didn't fix, but I can deal with it as it only applies to one colossus.
« Wed Feb 7, '18, 3:29 am »   Ooh, I remember watching my friends play the original. The music was great
« Tue Feb 6, '18, 9:40 pm »   My boyfriend ordered the Shadow of the Colossus remake for my birthday, and it has arrived. Cannot wait to play this in a little bit.
« Sat Feb 3, '18, 11:49 pm »   Happy Birthday to Rune Sa Riik on Saturday, Feb. 3. :cake:
« Fri Feb 2, '18, 10:30 pm »   I wrote too much again: Please bear with my situation.
« Thu Feb 1, '18, 7:45 pm »   I think it degenerated into discussion on how a hidden stat was removed from the game because modern hardware is more powerful than a PS2, how to get one specific weapon was easier to get, and using copies of Bad Rats as Steam cryptocurrency
« Thu Feb 1, '18, 6:53 pm »   Mentioning any Final Fantasy >6 will make that happen.
« Thu Feb 1, '18, 5:27 pm »   I mentioned Final Fantasy XII getting a Steam release on Facebook; that thread degenerated quickly
« Sat Jan 27, '18, 8:31 pm »   Happy Birthday to ShiroLandeel on Saturday, Jan. 27. :cake:
« Sat Jan 27, '18, 12:04 am »   Happy Birthday!
« Wed Jan 24, '18, 1:44 am »   @Wolf Bird ... you are very welcome. Hope your birthday was great!
« Tue Jan 23, '18, 6:05 am »   Thank you! :)
« Mon Jan 22, '18, 12:34 am »   Happy Birthday to Wolf Bird on Monday, January 22! :cake:
« Fri Jan 19, '18, 9:03 pm »   Yay!!! It is warming up today. Highs in the 50's. Tomorrow 60's. Enjoy your Friday everyone and Happy Weekend! :)
« Tue Jan 16, '18, 11:51 pm »   Snow and cold again today! Anyone else looking forward to Spring? I have had enough of winter!
« Tue Jan 9, '18, 4:37 pm »   Happy Birthday meteor9 on Tuesday, Jan. 9. :cake:
« Fri Jan 5, '18, 6:18 pm »   The pictures from the harbor during the high tide + storm surge convergence were pretty scary. But all is ok here, in the cities immediately west of Boston.
« Fri Jan 5, '18, 1:06 am »   Stay safe and warm Wolf Bird! The weather there looked bad on the news reports today.
« Wed Jan 3, '18, 4:30 pm »   Can't really say that prior to today I have ever heard the term "bomb cyclone" but man, when the shoe fits...
« Sun Dec 31, '17, 10:59 pm »   Happy New Year Everyone !
« Sun Dec 31, '17, 10:55 pm »   Happy Birthday to XXXG-00W0 WING-0 on Monday, January 01, 2018! :cake:
« Sat Dec 30, '17, 11:22 pm »   Happy Birthday to LordShibas on Saturday, Dec. 30! :cake:
« Thu Dec 28, '17, 12:35 am »   Brrrrrrrrrrrrrr! It has turned cold! Anyone anywhere getting any snow?
« Sun Dec 24, '17, 11:39 pm »   Merry Christmas everyone! :santa:
« Sun Dec 24, '17, 11:37 pm »   Happy Birthday to xrick on Sunday, December 24. :cake:
« Sun Dec 24, '17, 11:35 pm »   Srijita, thank you, and Happy Holidays to you also. It is good to see you here again. We have missed you.
« Sun Dec 24, '17, 12:05 pm »   Happy holidays, everyone.
« Fri Dec 22, '17, 8:37 pm »   Happy Birthday to SparkyIII on Friday, Dec. 22. :cake:
« Thu Dec 21, '17, 12:21 am »   Snorb, thanks for reminding us, and Happy 30th Anniversary Phantasy Star!!
« Wed Dec 20, '17, 6:15 am »   Today is December 20, 2017. Phantasy Star came out 30 years ago today! (Alisa: I'm ollllllllld ;_;
« Wed Dec 20, '17, 3:50 am »   Uh, guys, just in case anybody's curious about or interested in Sword Coast Legends, better hurry up and buy it cheap. The publisher's contract with Wizards of the Coast expires at the end of the year.
« Tue Dec 19, '17, 7:14 am »   I haven't the faintest clue of what you are talking about :P
« Mon Dec 18, '17, 11:39 pm »   Gee you aren’t talking about me are you? :P
« Mon Dec 18, '17, 11:03 pm »   I've never played it but I know of a certain member here who highly enjoys the game and it's made me curious all these years
« Sun Dec 17, '17, 10:18 am »   I really should buy Okami HD, I owned the PS2 version years ago before I borrowed it to someone.
« Thu Dec 14, '17, 9:03 pm »   Happy Birthday to Oakley 2284 on Friday, Dec. 15. :cake:
« Tue Dec 12, '17, 10:48 am »   Monster Hunter World beta was fun... Can't wait until the game is released in January! :D
« Mon Dec 11, '17, 5:44 pm »   Okami HD on PS4, Xbox One and PC out tomorrow, with 4K support! Really pumped for this, but I'll probably not play it right away as I'm pretty sure it's going to be a Christmas gift
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 2186  Next