Chat Archive

Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 2189  Next
« Wed Jan 23, '19, 2:39 am »   Happy Birthday to Wolf Bird on Tuesday, January 22! :cake:
« Tue Jan 22, '19, 5:48 am »   Where is the time going? It's hard to believe that the first month of 2019 is almost over already!
« Mon Jan 21, '19, 8:35 pm »   Anyone off work for the MLK holiday today?
« Thu Jan 17, '19, 1:05 am »   Happy Birthday to RicardoSavageStrike on Thursday, Jan. 17. :cake:
« Tue Jan 15, '19, 9:56 pm »   For the project fans. Posted a link to a pod cast I was a guest on.
« Sat Jan 12, '19, 11:08 pm »   I have picked up Lucina in Smash. Hitting an airborne critical strike (where you have a very high risk of self destructing) is SO satisfying
« Tue Jan 8, '19, 10:53 pm »   Happy Birthday to meteor9 on Wednesday, January 9. :cake:
« Tue Jan 8, '19, 10:48 pm »   Happy Birthday to Elvis Presley, The King Of Rock And Roll, on Tuesday, January 8. :cake:
« Mon Jan 7, '19, 6:59 am »   Happy Birthday to Haaiku on Monday, January 7. :cake:
« Fri Jan 4, '19, 1:24 am »   Happy Birthday to Shinuzzo on Friday, January 4. :cake:
« Tue Jan 1, '19, 7:45 am »   Happy Birthday to XXXG-00W0 WING-0 on Tuesday, January 1. :cake:
« Mon Dec 31, '18, 8:37 pm »   Happy New Year everyone!
« Sat Dec 29, '18, 11:42 pm »   Happy Birthday to LordShibas on Sunday, December 30, 2018! :cake:
« Fri Dec 28, '18, 11:45 pm »   Remembering Phantasy Star's 31st anniversary on December 20, 2018! :clap:
« Mon Dec 24, '18, 11:57 am »   Merry Christmas everyone!! :santa:
« Mon Dec 24, '18, 11:54 am »   Happy Birthday to xrick on Monday, December 24. :cake:
« Mon Dec 24, '18, 11:53 am »   Happy Holidays Srijita!!
« Sun Dec 23, '18, 1:09 pm »   Wishing everyone here Happy Holidays.
« Sat Dec 22, '18, 1:35 am »   Happy Birthday to SparkyIII on Saturday, December 22. :cake:
« Thu Dec 20, '18, 2:32 am »   Happy Birthday to OrigamiTsunami on Thursday, December 20. :cake:
« Sun Dec 16, '18, 6:28 am »   Hello S-S, sadly my state of mind is always somewhat mixed because I have psychological problems but that is not new. Good to see Fringes is still running, while I have not posted much Classic PS still has a warm place in my heart
« Sat Dec 15, '18, 4:07 am »   Happy Birthday Oakley2284 on Saturday, Dec. 15. :cake:
« Wed Dec 12, '18, 8:54 pm »   Hey TDG!! Good to see you posting again. Hope you are well. We're doing great, and looking forward to the holidays. Merry Christmas to you and yours!
« Wed Dec 12, '18, 3:01 am »   Hey Silver Surfer1, How's it going? Sadly doesn't seem to be much activity here
« Sun Dec 9, '18, 6:20 pm »   Happy Birthday defyantx07 and Muffin Man on Mon. Dec. 10. :cake:
« Fri Dec 7, '18, 8:22 pm »   Happy Birthday DarkOfNight - D on Saturday, December 8. :cake:
« Fri Dec 7, '18, 8:16 pm »   :usa: Remembering Pearl Harbor Day - December 7, 1941 :usa:
« Tue Dec 4, '18, 8:30 pm »   Happy Birthday to BroWren on Tuesday, December 04. :cake:
« Thu Nov 29, '18, 8:49 pm »   Happy Birthday to Espiga on Friday, November 30. :cake:
« Mon Nov 26, '18, 2:08 am »   Happy Birthday dimon-in-hell and Only Ortel on Sunday, Nov. 25. :cake:
« Thu Nov 22, '18, 1:39 am »   Happy Thanksgiving Day everyone!! :turkey:
« Thu Nov 22, '18, 1:37 am »   Happy Birthday to Abominae on Wednesday, November 21. :cake:
« Tue Nov 13, '18, 12:01 am »   Happy Birthday to Black Waltz O, Xander, and MMXPERT on Monday, Nov. 12. :cake:
« Sat Nov 10, '18, 10:49 pm »   Veterans Day on Sunday, November 11. :usa: Thank you to all Veterans!
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 9:16 pm »   We played a few different games. Betrayel at Baldur's Gate, Eldritch Horror, and Dominion. We were going to play the Dark Souls board game but Eldritch Horror stole most of our time
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 7:29 pm »   Happy Birthday to Hisoka44 on Tuesday, November 6. :cake:
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 7:17 pm »   What board games were you playing Atlin? I love Monopoly. It can easily keep you busy for several hours.
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 6:59 am »   I just played board games for over ten hours. I didn't even realize that was possible. Oh well, I had a blast!
« Thu Nov 1, '18, 7:34 pm »   Happy Birthday to Arctic-snowfox on Thursday, November 01. :cake: And Belated Birthday wishes to Mathor and TDG !
« Wed Oct 31, '18, 9:50 pm »   :jack: Happy Halloween everyone! :jack:
« Mon Oct 22, '18, 3:18 am »   Happy Birthday to Snorb on Monday, October 22. :cake:
« Sun Oct 21, '18, 6:08 am »   Happy Birthday to myau56 on Sunday, October 21. :cake:
« Sun Oct 21, '18, 6:06 am »   Atlinsmere, since you asked, there is always your Phantasy Star Story.
« Wed Oct 17, '18, 3:34 am »   Sooo... YouTube is down.... Now how am I going to kill time?
« Sun Oct 14, '18, 7:47 pm »   Happy Birthday to Reno on Sunday, Oct. 18. :cake:
« Wed Oct 10, '18, 8:49 am »   Happy Birthday to Wing Eye and Hobo992 on Wednesday, Oct. 10. :cake:
« Tue Oct 9, '18, 1:06 am »   Happy Birthday to Cool_Spot on Monday, Oct. 8. :cake:
« Tue Oct 9, '18, 1:04 am »   @Wolf Bird, congrats on accomplishing your achievement mentioned below! :clap:
« Tue Oct 9, '18, 1:02 am »   @jessie...you are very welcome! Hope your special day was a good one!
« Mon Oct 8, '18, 2:19 pm »   I fulfilled my childhood yesterday...I finally, after so many years, beat Ruby and Emerald WEAPON in Final Fantasy VII. I not only beat them, I basically solo'd them with my favorite character.
« Mon Oct 8, '18, 12:05 am »   Thanks for the birthday wishes!
« Sun Oct 7, '18, 8:24 pm »   Columbus Day in the USA on Monday, October 8.
« Sun Oct 7, '18, 8:21 pm »   Happy Thanksgiving Day Canada on Monday, October 8. :turkey:
« Sun Oct 7, '18, 7:47 pm »   Happy Birthday to jessie on Sunday, Oct. 7. :cake:
« Thu Oct 4, '18, 4:26 am »   I'm playing FFVII for the first time in at least 10 years and I am taken back to how even has a kid, I realized the ridiculousness that is Yuffie's Conformer weapon and how handy it is for stat boosting.
« Thu Oct 4, '18, 2:02 am »   Happy Birthday to Atolm on Thursday, Oct. 4. :cake:
« Thu Oct 4, '18, 2:00 am »   Happy Birthday to chrysanthy on Wednesday, Oct. 3. :cake:
« Fri Sep 28, '18, 1:57 am »   Happy Birthday to Jim-Algo and Lamanai on Friday, Sept. 28. :cake:
« Wed Sep 26, '18, 5:27 am »   Happy Birthday Dragonmaster Lou on Wednesday, September 26. :cake:
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 2189  Next