Chat Archive

Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 2190  Next
« Fri Jun 5, '20, 8:17 pm »   Happy Birthday to Rylen on Friday, June 05. :cake:
« Fri May 29, '20, 12:56 pm »   ba wheep gra na meep nini bon. (The Universal Greeting)
« Mon May 25, '20, 8:52 pm »   I remember you Drk! It's good to see you again!
« Fri May 22, '20, 6:35 am »   Hey TheFandomFather (aka DrkTr14ce) it is good to see you here again. Welcome back! Hope you are doing well. :wave:
« Thu May 21, '20, 6:13 pm »   I used to operate under the name of DrkTr14ce years ago. Hopefully some of you still remember me.
« Thu May 21, '20, 6:13 pm »   It's good to be home again. Afternoon, everyone.
« Mon May 4, '20, 9:22 am »   Happy Star Wars Day! May The Fourth Be With You!
« Wed Apr 22, '20, 11:48 am »   I've been playing PSG1 (the unofficial translation), it's fun enough
« Tue Apr 21, '20, 2:53 am »   I so wanna play Three Houses, but I don't have a Switch, alas.
« Sun Apr 19, '20, 11:27 pm »   I started Fire Emblem: Three Houses two nights ago, which also tracks your hours (which I have mixed feelings about ;) ), but since I can only play it in the evenings, I'm only up to...6.
« Fri Apr 17, '20, 8:47 pm »   The game came out on March 20, I've already got over 200 hours while still working. it's crazy how much time I've dedicated to the game
« Wed Apr 15, '20, 7:33 pm »   Galarian Zigzagoon line plushes hit the American Pokemon Center store. I couldn't hit the order button fast enough.
« Tue Apr 14, '20, 10:40 pm »   No such thing as too much of a good thing!
« Tue Apr 14, '20, 8:42 pm »   I've been playing way too much Animal Crossing: New Horizons lately... pretty sure I'm nearing 200 hours since March 20 when the game was released
« Mon Apr 13, '20, 12:01 am »   happy bun day! :bunny:
« Sun Apr 12, '20, 9:52 pm »   Happy Easter everyone!! :dove: :bunny:
« Mon Apr 6, '20, 5:42 am »   Hope everyone's doing well and staying safe. Great community.
« Thu Apr 2, '20, 1:25 am »   Happy 23rd Anniversary to The Fringes Of Algo site on April 01.
« Fri Mar 20, '20, 12:26 am »   I expect it'll be happening here before long too, my state is climbing in recorded cases. Not as many as some, but not good. Stay safe, everybody.
« Thu Mar 19, '20, 11:28 pm »   Stay Safe!!
« Wed Mar 18, '20, 9:52 pm »   yay my province just got put into a state of emergency! Stay safe everybody!
« Mon Mar 9, '20, 10:24 am »   Yeah
« Mon Mar 9, '20, 3:58 am »   Daylight Savings Time changes always seems weird and takes time to get used to.
« Fri Feb 14, '20, 1:48 am »   Happy Valentine's Day everyone! :valentine:
« Fri Jan 31, '20, 2:25 pm »   Not for the lack of not wanting to say anything, I just forget about this place from time to time until I am reminded of PS again
« Wed Jan 29, '20, 8:09 pm »   No not at the moment, but I am hoping I can get back into it eventually soon.
« Sun Jan 26, '20, 8:15 pm »   Kobe Bryant, RIP.
« Fri Jan 24, '20, 2:12 am »   Hey MrKite!! Very nice to see you here again. Hope you are doing well. Have you done any new videos lately?
« Thu Jan 23, '20, 1:57 am »   LOL I rarely see anyone post anything in the shoutbox anymore.
« Wed Jan 8, '20, 9:34 pm »   Happy Heavenly Birthday to Elvis Presley, The King Of Rock And Roll, on today, January 08. :cake:
« Wed Jan 1, '20, 6:06 am »   Happy New Years everyone! :3
« Tue Dec 31, '19, 9:59 pm »   Happy New Year to all our Members and Visitors! :party:
« Sun Dec 29, '19, 6:17 pm »   Happy Birthday to LordShibas on Monday, Dec. 30. :cake:
« Tue Dec 24, '19, 7:44 am »   Wishing season's greetings and happy holidays to everyone here.
« Mon Dec 23, '19, 7:58 pm »   Merry Christmas to all our members and visitors here at The Fringes Of Algo! :tree: :santa:
« Mon Dec 23, '19, 7:55 pm »   Happy Birthday to xrick on Tuesday, December 24. :cake:
« Sun Dec 22, '19, 1:36 am »   Happy Birthday to SparkyIII on Sunday, December 22. :cake:
« Sun Dec 22, '19, 1:35 am »   Belated Happy Birthday wishes to OrigamiTsunami on Friday, Dec. 20. :cake:
« Sun Dec 15, '19, 12:44 am »   Happy Birthday to Oakley2284 on Sunday, Dec. 15. :cake:
« Wed Dec 11, '19, 1:10 am »   Happy Birthday to defyantx07 and Muffin Man on Tuesday, Dec. 10. :cake:
« Sun Dec 8, '19, 12:31 am »   Happy Birthday to DarkOfNight - D on Sunday, Dec. 08. :cake:
« Sun Dec 8, '19, 12:27 am »   :usa: Remembering Pearl Harbor Day - December 07, 1941. :usa:
« Wed Dec 4, '19, 12:36 am »   Happy Birthday to BroWren on Wednesday, Dec. 04. :cake:
« Sat Nov 30, '19, 11:44 pm »   Wishing Espiga a Happy Birthday today, Saturday, Nov. 30. :cake:
« Wed Nov 27, '19, 8:14 pm »   Happy Thanksgiving everyone! :turkey:
« Mon Nov 25, '19, 12:20 am »   Happy Birthday to Only Ortel and dimon-in-hell on Monday, November 25. :cake:
« Wed Nov 20, '19, 11:53 pm »   Happy Birthday to Abominae on Thursay, November 21. :cake:
« Thu Nov 14, '19, 12:36 am »   Happy Birthday to Cassren186 on Thursday, Nov. 14. :cake:
« Tue Nov 12, '19, 8:41 am »   Happy Birthday to Black Waltz 0, Xander, and MMEXPERT on Tuesday, Nov. 12. :cake:
« Mon Nov 11, '19, 12:01 am »   :usa: Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11 :usa: Honoring and Remembering All Veterans - past, present, future - Thank You for your service! :usa:
« Wed Nov 6, '19, 12:29 am »   Happy Birthday to Hisoka44 on Wednesday, Nov. 06. :cake:
« Fri Nov 1, '19, 10:01 pm »   Don't forget - Daylight Savings Time on Sunday, Nov. 3. Set your clocks BACK one hour (Fall Back) on Saturday night before you go to sleep.
« Fri Nov 1, '19, 12:04 am »   Happy Birthday to Artic-snowfox on Friday, November 01. :cake:
« Thu Oct 31, '19, 6:26 pm »   Happy Halloween today everyone! :jack: :yikes: :zombie:
« Wed Oct 23, '19, 12:35 am »   Happy Birthday to TDG and Mathor on Wednesday, Oct. 23. :cake:
« Tue Oct 22, '19, 6:52 pm »   Happy Birthday to Snorb on Tuesday, Oct. 22. :cake:
« Tue Oct 22, '19, 6:51 pm »   Happy Birthday to myau56 on Monday, Oct. 21. :cake:
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 2190  Next