Chat Archive

Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 2189  Next
« Tue Nov 12, '19, 8:41 am »   Happy Birthday to Black Waltz 0, Xander, and MMEXPERT on Tuesday, Nov. 12. :cake:
« Mon Nov 11, '19, 12:01 am »   :usa: Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11 :usa: Honoring and Remembering All Veterans - past, present, future - Thank You for your service! :usa:
« Wed Nov 6, '19, 12:29 am »   Happy Birthday to Hisoka44 on Wednesday, Nov. 06. :cake:
« Fri Nov 1, '19, 10:01 pm »   Don't forget - Daylight Savings Time on Sunday, Nov. 3. Set your clocks BACK one hour (Fall Back) on Saturday night before you go to sleep.
« Fri Nov 1, '19, 12:04 am »   Happy Birthday to Artic-snowfox on Friday, November 01. :cake:
« Thu Oct 31, '19, 6:26 pm »   Happy Halloween today everyone! :jack: :yikes: :zombie:
« Wed Oct 23, '19, 12:35 am »   Happy Birthday to TDG and Mathor on Wednesday, Oct. 23. :cake:
« Tue Oct 22, '19, 6:52 pm »   Happy Birthday to Snorb on Tuesday, Oct. 22. :cake:
« Tue Oct 22, '19, 6:51 pm »   Happy Birthday to myau56 on Monday, Oct. 21. :cake:
« Wed Oct 16, '19, 1:26 am »   Happy Birthday to Macho Gamer on Wednesday, Oct. 16. :cake:
« Sun Oct 13, '19, 8:19 pm »   Happy Columbus Day on Monday, Oct. 14. :usa:
« Sun Oct 13, '19, 8:17 pm »   Wishing all our Canadian Friends a Happy Thanksgiving Day on Monday, Oct. 14. :turkey:
« Sun Oct 13, '19, 8:08 pm »   Happy Birthday to Reno on Monday, October 14. :cake:
« Thu Oct 10, '19, 2:34 am »   Happy Birthday to Wing Eye and Hobo992 on Thursday, October 10. :cake:
« Tue Oct 8, '19, 9:51 pm »   Happy Birthday to Cool_Spot on Tuesday, October 8. :cake:
« Mon Oct 7, '19, 1:04 am »   Happy Birthday to jessie on Monday, October 7. :cake:
« Fri Oct 4, '19, 7:50 pm »   Happy Birthday to Atolm on Friday, October 4. :cake:
« Thu Oct 3, '19, 1:54 am »   Happy Birthday to chrysanthy on Thursday, October 3. :cake:
« Fri Sep 27, '19, 6:58 pm »   TGIF :happy_marle:
« Fri Sep 27, '19, 6:56 pm »   Happy Birthday to Jim-Algo and Lamanai on Saturday, Sept. 27. :cake:
« Thu Sep 26, '19, 10:16 pm »   Happy Birthday to Dragonmaster Lou on Thursday, September 26. :cake:
« Mon Sep 23, '19, 8:59 pm »   Happy First Day Of Autumn/Fall everyone! :jack:
« Sun Sep 22, '19, 9:41 pm »   Happy Birthday to WingedWarrior on Monday, September 23. :cake:
« Tue Sep 17, '19, 9:07 pm »   Happy Birthday to Movie_Buff on Tuesday, September 17. :cake:
« Mon Sep 16, '19, 1:31 am »   Happy Birthday to Marlin on Monday, September 16. :cake:
« Mon Sep 16, '19, 1:30 am »   Happy Birthday to r3alP on Sunday, September 15. :cake:
« Mon Sep 9, '19, 1:42 am »   Happy 53rd anniversary today to "Star Trek"! :rose:
« Sun Sep 8, '19, 7:57 pm »   Happy Birthday to Vexkar on Monday, September 09. :cake:
« Sun Sep 8, '19, 7:54 pm »   Happy Birthday to Zio on Sunday, September 08. :cake:
« Sat Aug 31, '19, 10:44 pm »   Happy Birthday to Hukos on Sunday, September 01. :cake:
« Sat Aug 31, '19, 10:35 pm »   Happy Birthday to Rick on Saturday, August 31. :cake:
« Fri Aug 30, '19, 4:41 am »   Thanks for the birthday wishes! I spent it in the US this year with some friends that I met for the first time! Happy to be home now though
« Fri Aug 30, '19, 1:58 am »   Happy Birthday to Mikepjr on Friday, August 30. :cake:
« Wed Aug 28, '19, 2:47 am »   Happy Birthday to Atlinsmere on Tuesday, August 27. :cake:
« Mon Aug 26, '19, 5:09 am »   Happy Birthday to Apprentice_of_Crys and Waterfaller on Monday, August 26. :cake:
« Thu Aug 22, '19, 11:30 pm »   Happy Birthday!!
« Wed Aug 21, '19, 8:07 pm »   Happy Birthday to carlsojos on Thursday, August 22. :cake:
« Fri Aug 16, '19, 8:33 pm »   Happy Birthday to Relmitos on Saturday, August 17. :cake:
« Fri Aug 16, '19, 8:31 pm »   Happy Birthday to heinzel on Friday, August 16. :cake:
« Sat Aug 10, '19, 8:51 pm »   Happy Birthday to Oda on Saturday, August 10. :cake:
« Thu Aug 1, '19, 2:53 am »   Happy Birthday to Dr. Casey on Thursday, August 01. :cake:
« Sat Jul 27, '19, 2:49 am »   Happy Birthday to FreshFeeling on Friday, July 26. :cake:
« Thu Jul 25, '19, 1:53 am »   Happy Birthday to Thoul on Thursday, July 25. :cake:
« Tue Jul 23, '19, 1:17 am »   Happy Birthday nes301p+ and pitohui on Tuesday, July 22. :cake:
« Wed Jul 17, '19, 4:46 am »   Happy Birthday to R-90-2 on Tuesday, July 16. :cake:
« Sat Jul 13, '19, 8:22 pm »   Happy Birthday to tilinelson2 and chaz360 on Sunday, July 14. :cake:
« Fri Jul 12, '19, 8:17 pm »   Happy Birthday to Silver_Surfer1 on Friday, July 12. :cake:
« Thu Jul 11, '19, 7:20 pm »   Happy Birthday to Scootaloo on Thursday, July 11. :cake:
« Tue Jul 9, '19, 8:20 pm »   Hey TDG! Always good to see you here again.
« Tue Jul 9, '19, 8:19 pm »   Belated Happy Birthday wishes to Bretlin on Monday, July 08. :cake:
« Mon Jul 8, '19, 7:08 pm »   I really should hang out a bit more often here but lately I have so little to say. Not just Phantasy Star but things in general
« Sun Jul 7, '19, 4:22 am »   Happy Birthday to augmentedfourth on Sunday, July 7, 2019! :cake:
« Sun Jul 7, '19, 4:20 am »   Belated Happy Birthday to newsblade on June 29. :cake:
« Thu Jul 4, '19, 7:23 am »   Happy July 4th - Independence Day America - :usa:
« Wed Jul 3, '19, 9:45 pm »   Happy Birthday to frazilhusx on Thursday, July 04. :cake:
« Mon Jul 1, '19, 4:11 pm »   Happy Birthday to Flames of Yagami on Monday, July 01. :cake:
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 2189  Next