Chat Archive

Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 2186  Next
« Tue Nov 13, '18, 12:01 am »   Happy Birthday to Black Waltz O, Xander, and MMXPERT on Monday, Nov. 12. :cake:
« Sat Nov 10, '18, 10:49 pm »   Veterans Day on Sunday, November 11. :usa: Thank you to all Veterans!
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 9:16 pm »   We played a few different games. Betrayel at Baldur's Gate, Eldritch Horror, and Dominion. We were going to play the Dark Souls board game but Eldritch Horror stole most of our time
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 7:29 pm »   Happy Birthday to Hisoka44 on Tuesday, November 6. :cake:
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 7:17 pm »   What board games were you playing Atlin? I love Monopoly. It can easily keep you busy for several hours.
« Mon Nov 5, '18, 6:59 am »   I just played board games for over ten hours. I didn't even realize that was possible. Oh well, I had a blast!
« Thu Nov 1, '18, 7:34 pm »   Happy Birthday to Arctic-snowfox on Thursday, November 01. :cake: And Belated Birthday wishes to Mathor and TDG !
« Wed Oct 31, '18, 9:50 pm »   :jack: Happy Halloween everyone! :jack:
« Mon Oct 22, '18, 3:18 am »   Happy Birthday to Snorb on Monday, October 22. :cake:
« Sun Oct 21, '18, 6:08 am »   Happy Birthday to myau56 on Sunday, October 21. :cake:
« Sun Oct 21, '18, 6:06 am »   Atlinsmere, since you asked, there is always your Phantasy Star Story.
« Wed Oct 17, '18, 3:34 am »   Sooo... YouTube is down.... Now how am I going to kill time?
« Sun Oct 14, '18, 7:47 pm »   Happy Birthday to Reno on Sunday, Oct. 18. :cake:
« Wed Oct 10, '18, 8:49 am »   Happy Birthday to Wing Eye and Hobo992 on Wednesday, Oct. 10. :cake:
« Tue Oct 9, '18, 1:06 am »   Happy Birthday to Cool_Spot on Monday, Oct. 8. :cake:
« Tue Oct 9, '18, 1:04 am »   @Wolf Bird, congrats on accomplishing your achievement mentioned below! :clap:
« Tue Oct 9, '18, 1:02 am »   @jessie...you are very welcome! Hope your special day was a good one!
« Mon Oct 8, '18, 2:19 pm »   I fulfilled my childhood yesterday...I finally, after so many years, beat Ruby and Emerald WEAPON in Final Fantasy VII. I not only beat them, I basically solo'd them with my favorite character.
« Mon Oct 8, '18, 12:05 am »   Thanks for the birthday wishes!
« Sun Oct 7, '18, 8:24 pm »   Columbus Day in the USA on Monday, October 8.
« Sun Oct 7, '18, 8:21 pm »   Happy Thanksgiving Day Canada on Monday, October 8. :turkey:
« Sun Oct 7, '18, 7:47 pm »   Happy Birthday to jessie on Sunday, Oct. 7. :cake:
« Thu Oct 4, '18, 4:26 am »   I'm playing FFVII for the first time in at least 10 years and I am taken back to how even has a kid, I realized the ridiculousness that is Yuffie's Conformer weapon and how handy it is for stat boosting.
« Thu Oct 4, '18, 2:02 am »   Happy Birthday to Atolm on Thursday, Oct. 4. :cake:
« Thu Oct 4, '18, 2:00 am »   Happy Birthday to chrysanthy on Wednesday, Oct. 3. :cake:
« Fri Sep 28, '18, 1:57 am »   Happy Birthday to Jim-Algo and Lamanai on Friday, Sept. 28. :cake:
« Wed Sep 26, '18, 5:27 am »   Happy Birthday Dragonmaster Lou on Wednesday, September 26. :cake:
« Sun Sep 23, '18, 1:00 am »   Happy Birthday to WingedWarrior on Sunday, September 23. :cake:
« Sun Sep 23, '18, 12:59 am »   Happy Fall Ya'll ! Autumn begins in USA on Saturday, Sept. 22. :jack:
« Mon Sep 17, '18, 2:43 am »   Happy Birthday to Movie_Buff on Monday, September 17. :cake:
« Sun Sep 16, '18, 9:01 am »   Happy Birthday to Marlin on Sunday, September 16. :cake:
« Sat Sep 15, '18, 4:29 am »   Happy Birthday to r3alP on Saturday, September 15. :cake:
« Tue Sep 11, '18, 9:53 am »   :usa: Remembering 9/ll/2001 - We Will Never Forget! :usa:
« Mon Sep 10, '18, 8:34 pm »   I just saw a Halloween candy commercial on tv a few minutes ago. It's only September, is that too early to be thinking about Halloween?
« Sun Sep 9, '18, 7:57 am »   Happy Birthday to Vexkar on Sunday, September 9. :cake:
« Sun Sep 9, '18, 7:56 am »   Belated Happy Birthday wishes to Zio on Saturday, September 8. :cake:
« Mon Sep 3, '18, 6:47 am »   Wishing everyone a great Labor Day holiday on Monday, September 03. :usa:
« Sat Sep 1, '18, 6:54 pm »   Happy Birthday to Hukos on Saturday, September 01. :cake:
« Fri Aug 31, '18, 6:54 pm »   Happy Birthday to Rick on Friday, August 31. :cake:
« Thu Aug 30, '18, 2:46 am »   Happy Birthday to Mikepjr on Thursday, August 30. :cake:
« Mon Aug 27, '18, 4:30 am »   Happy Birthday to Atlinsmere on Monday, August 27. :cake:
« Sun Aug 26, '18, 4:29 am »   Happy Birthday to Apprentice_of_Crys and Waterfaller on Sunday, August 26. :cake:
« Thu Aug 23, '18, 8:23 pm »   Great news!!!
« Thu Aug 23, '18, 2:45 pm »   (The automapping is WORTHLESS on the overworld maps, from what I can see. You just get an orrery of Algo.)
« Thu Aug 23, '18, 2:44 pm »   It has automapping, a bestiary, and a guide that actually tells you what the items and spells do.
« Thu Aug 23, '18, 3:12 am »   If it's for that price, it better have the FM synth of the JP release.
« Wed Aug 22, '18, 4:28 am »   Phantasy Star I is getting a rerelease on the Switch! ......For *ten bucks!?*
« Tue Aug 21, '18, 9:56 pm »   Happy Birthday to carlsojos on Wednesday, August 22. :cake:
« Fri Aug 17, '18, 3:35 am »   Happy Birthday to Relmitos on Friday, August 17. :cake:
« Thu Aug 16, '18, 1:03 am »   Happy Birthday to heinzel on Thursday, August 16. :cake:
« Sat Aug 11, '18, 2:23 am »   Wishing everyone a fun and happy weekend! :)
« Fri Aug 10, '18, 3:23 am »   Happy Birthday to Oda on Friday, August 10. :cake:
« Wed Aug 1, '18, 5:28 am »   Except with a bunch of original characters and no Classic Series characters. Damn.
« Wed Aug 1, '18, 5:28 am »   Idola: Phantasy Star Saga looks like it's gonna be some kind of Fire Emblem Heroes ripoff.
« Tue Jul 31, '18, 7:39 pm »   Happy Birthday to Dr. Casey on Wednesday, August 1. :cake:
« Fri Jul 27, '18, 2:19 am »   Hey Bragatyr! Sorry I did not see your post until now. Hope you are doing well. :)
« Thu Jul 26, '18, 5:25 am »   Hey, Silver Surfer!
« Thu Jul 26, '18, 5:18 am »   Happy Birthday to FreshFeeling on Thursday, July 26. :cake:
« Wed Jul 25, '18, 5:26 am »   Happy Birthday to Thoul on Wednesday, July 25! :cake:
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 2186  Next